Meeting Dates

  • DATE: August 30,2023

    TIME:4:15 pm

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: Septermber 26,2023

    TIME : 4:15 pm

    LOCATION : Library 

     

    DATE: December 11, 2023

    TIME: 4:15 PM

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: Febuary 13,2024

    TIME:4:15 pm

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: May 7,2024

    TIME:4:15 pm

    LOCATION: Library

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Maria Nino 2nd Grade Teacher Maria.Nino@houstonisd.org
Sarah Delperdang 4th Grade Teacher Sarah.Delperdang@houstonisd.org
Alejandro Medina 4th Grade Teacher Alejandro.Medina@houstonisd.org
Eileen Puente Administration Eileen.Puente@houstonisd.org
Sara Cronin Business Partner Sara.Cronin@tpcgrp.com
Grabiel Gonzales Community Member grabielgonzales@sbcglobal.net
Leandra Martinez Copy Clerk Leandra.Martinez2@houstonisd.org
Renita Searcy P.E. Teacher rsearcy@houstonisd.org
John Salinas Parent Johnsalinas59@gmail.com
Stacey Montemayor Parent Montemayorstacey@gmail.com
Camilla Manca PK Teacher Camilla.Manca@houstonisd.org
Kasee Brown Special Education Chairperson Kasee.Brown@houstonisd.org
Hallie Henry Teacher Hallie.Henry@houstonisd.org
Wanda Whitis Teacher Wanda.Whitis@houstonisd.org
Rosa Gonzalez Teacher RGONZA13@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes