2020-2021 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dimitrie Rainey Principal, Middle School DRainey@houstonisd.org 713-732-3500
Cordelia Thomas 7th Grade Assistant Principal Cordelia.Thomas@houstonisd.org 281-896-0052
Raquel Willrich Instructional Specialist/ 6th Grade Administrator Raquel.Willrich@houstonisd.org 832-743-8109
Justin Harris Virtual School Assistant Principal JHarris2@houstonisd.org 409-241-9282
Kimberly Bayne New Teacher Coach/ 8th Grade Administrator KBayne@houstonisd.org 832-856-5452
Lizzet Herrera 6th Grade Counselor Lizzet.Herreraa@houstonisd.org 281-944-5550
Kenya Lee 7th Grade Counselor Kenya.Lee2@houstonisd.org 346-291-3530
Najla Crawford 8th Grade Counselor Najla.Crawford@houstonisd.org 832-736-3086
Thelma Holton Receptionist Thelma.Holton@houstonisd.org 713-732-3500
Angelica Perez Administrative Assistant aperez16@houstonisd.org 713-732-3500
Yadira Estrada Student Information Representative (SIRS) Yadira.Estrada@houstonisd.org 713-732-3500
Lyndsy Roberts 6th Grade Math Teacher Lyndsy.Roberts@houstonisd.org 346-900-0244
Tonya Sanders 6th Grade Math Teacher Tonya.Sanders@houstonisd.org 281-215-3637
Darisha Gentry 6th Grade Reading Teacher Darisha.Gentry@houstonisd.org 281-895-3795
Kristyn Carter 6th Grade Reading Teacher Kristyn.Carter@houstonisd.org 832-736-1469
Martin Simpson 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher MSimpso2@houstonisd.org 713-562-3120
Clifford Thomas 7th Grade Math Teacher/ Title I Coordinator CThoma13@houstonisd.org 832-987-4771
Chiquita Edwards 7th Grade Math Teacher Chiquita.Edwards@houstonisd.org 832-819-3297
Terrisha Wilson 7th Grade ELA Teacher Terrisha.Wilson@houstonisd.org 409-292-6223
Terryekia Wilson 7th Grade ELA Teacher Terryekia.Wilson@houstonisd.org 281-862-8835
Jimmy Williams 8th Grade Science Teacher Jimmy.Williams@houstonisd.org 832-779-3485
Alyson Whitaker 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Alyson.Whitaker@houstonisd.org 281-698-0962
Shantrice Ellis Holloway 8th Grade Math Teacher Shantrice.EllisHolloway@houstonisd.org 832-645-2756
Kelvin Ward 8th Grade Math/Algebra Teacher Kelvin.Ward@houstonisd.org 713-725-8231
Dalnika Shanks 8th Grade ELA Teacher Dalnika.Shanks@houstonisd.org 713-487-8311