Meet the Team

  • Panther

     

    Thank you for stopping by the 6th Grade page! We are so excited to have our young scholars begin their middle school matriculation with us here at Albert Thomas. This is a very important time in the lives of our youngest students on campus. If there is any way that we can support you or your student, please do not hesitate to reach out. 

     

    Thank you,

    Raquel Willrich, Instructional Specialist

    Raquel.Willrich@HoustonISD.org

    6th Grade Administrator

ELAR & SOCIAL STUDIES TEAM

Name Subject Email
Kristyn Carter ELAR Kristyn.Carter@houstonisd.org
Darisha Gentry ELAR Darisha.Gentry@houstonisd.org
Kelley Martinez Social Studies Kelley.Martinez@houstonisd.org
Martin Simpson Social Studies MSimpso2@houstonisd.org

Support Staff

First Name Last Name Role
Kitra Bell 6th Grade Clerk
Lizzet Herrera 6th Grade Counselor

MATH & SCIENCE TEAM

Name Subject Email
Brenda Brown Math Brenda.Brown@houstonisd.org
Lyndsy Roberts Math Lyndsy.Roberts@houstonisd.org
Tonya Sanders Math Tonya.Sanders@houstonisd.org
Rosalynn Bailey Science Rosalynn.Bailey@houstonisd.org
Stephani Joseph Science SJoseph7@houstonisd.org