Meeting Dates

  • Quarter: 1

    Date: September 9, 2021

    Time: 1:00 PM

    Location: Conference Room

     

    Quarter: 2

    Date: January 27, 2022

    Time: 1:00PM

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

     

    Quarter: 3

    Date: April 28, 2022

    Time: 1:00 PM

    Location: Conference Room

     

    Quarter: 4

    Date: May 26 2022

    Time: 1:00PM

    Location: Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Victor Becerra vbecerra@houstonisd.org Teacher
Sandra Espinoza sepinoz@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Staff
Victor M. Garcia vgarcia7@houstonisd.org Principal
Daisha Huntley Daisha.Huntley@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
Jory Mixay Jory.Mixay@houstonisd.org Teacher
Miriam Rincon-Cardona mrincon@cis-houston.org V.I.P.S. Coordinator & Parent Liaison
Antonio Servin Antonio.Servin@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Mark A Tinoco mtinoco@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist