Meeting Dates

  • Quarter: 1

    Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Time: 3:00PM

    Location: Microsoft Teams

     

    Quarter: 2

    Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020

    Time: 3:00PM

    Location: TBD

     

    Quarter: 3

    Date: February 25, 2021

    Time: 3:00PM

    Location: TBD

     

    Quarter: 4

    Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021

    Time: 3:00PM

    Location: TBD

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Victor Becerra vbecerra@houstonisd.org Teacher
Maria Cardona lulacgtx@hotmail.com Parent
Sandra Espinoza sepinoz@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Staff
Hortencia Fuentes Parent
Victor M. Garcia vgarcia7@houstonisd.org Principal
Daisha Huntley Daisha.Huntley@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
Raquel Luna raquel_luna88@hotmail.com Community Member
Jory Mixay Jory.Mixay@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jose Ponce jponce@abregoproperties.com Business Member
Nydia Quant nquant@neighborsinaction.com Community Member
Shelby R. Smith Shelby.Smith@houstonisd.org School-based Staff

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes