Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Jennifer Martinez Principal JMARTI25@houstonisd.org
Jasmon Augustine Teacher Apprentice Jasmon.Augustine@houstonisd.org
Dr. Augustina Brooks Assistant Principal Augustina.Brooks@houstonisd.org
Kayla Brooks PALS Teacher Assistant Kayla.Brooks@houstonisd.org
Rickedra Byrd PALS Teaching Assistant Rickedra.Byrd@houstonisd.org
Betty Chenier Nurse Betty.ReedChenier@houstonisd.org
Novis Collins Teacher Novis.Collins@houstonisd.org
Chasidy Collins Teacher Apprentice Chasidy.Collins@houstonisd.org
Sandra Espinoza Copy Clerk sespinoz@houstonisd.org
Teresa Gales SpEd Chair & Resource Teacher TGALES@houstonisd.org
Alesia Gardner SLC Teacher Alesia.Gardner@houstonisd.org
Leo Garrett Elective_P.E. Leo.Garrett@houstonisd.org
Winnie Gilbert Teacher WGILBER2@houstonisd.org
Maria Godoy Teacher mgodoy@houstonisd.org
Gabriela Gonzalez Teacher Gabriela.Gonzalez5@houstonisd.org
Prince Hall PALS Teacher bhall4@houstonisd.org
Patricia Hernandez Office Manager phernan1@houstonisd.org
Margie Hernandez Cafeteria MHERNA78@houstonisd.org
Elijah Holmes Crossing Guard Elijah.Holmes@houstonisd.org
Ashnel JeanMary Teacher Apprentice Ashnel.JeanMary@houstonisd.org
Debra Jones Counselor Debra.Jones@houstonisd.org
Mary Joseph Teacher Apprentice Mary.Joseph@houstonisd.org
Kyndallyn Kaspic Art of Thinking Kyndallyn.Kaspic@houstonisd.org
Jazmine Keyes Science Teacher Jazmine.Keyes@houstonisd.org
Angela Lemons Teacher Angela.Lemons@houstonisd.org