First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Maria Aleman SIMS Clerk maleman@houstonisd.org
Khiana Allen SLC Teacher Khiana.Allen@houstonisd.org
Francisca Arroyo Custodian farroyo@houstonisd.org
Delia Ayala Custodian DAYALA2@houstonisd.org
Victor Becerra Teacher VBECERRA@houstonisd.org
Laura Brent Teacher Laura.Howard@houstonisd.org
Betty Chenier Nurse Betty.ReedChenier@houstonisd.org
Andrea Day Teacher aday1@houstonisd.org
Sandra Espinoza LEP Clerk sespinoz@houstonisd.org
John Figueroa Senior Academic Tutor John.Figueroa@houstonisd.org
Victor Garcia Principal VGARCIA7@houstonisd.org
Maria Godoy Teacher mgodoy@houstonisd.org
Clara Gonzalez Teacher cgonzal3@houstonisd.org
Prince Hall PALS Teacher bhall4@houstonisd.org
Lakisha Hayes Teacher lhayes5@houstonisd.org
Patricia Hernandez Secretary phernan1@houstonisd.org
Margie Hernandez Cafeteria MHERNA78@houstonisd.org
Alondra Hernandez Teacher Alondra.Hernandez@houstonisd.org
Daisha Huntley Special Education Resource Teacher Daisha.Huntley@houstonisd.org
Tereasa Jabbour Teacher tjabbour@houstonisd.org
Juanita Martinez Cafeteria Manager JROQUEMA@houstonisd.org
Karla Martinez Teaching Assistant Karla.MartinezLuna@houstonisd.org
Jory Mixay Art Teacher Jory.Mixay@houstonisd.org
Maria Navarro Teaching Assistant mnavarro@houstonisd.org
Delmi Pineda Custodian dpineda@houstonisd.org