Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Ericka Austin Principal EAUSTIN1@houstonisd.org
Cache Alexander Teacher Specialist calexa11@houstonisd.org
Erin Andrews Special Education Chair eandrews@houstonisd.org
Juana Banda Cafeteria Staff jbanda1@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Booker Reading Intervention Teacher stephanie.booker@houstonisd.org
Kevin Brown Social Studies Teacher kevin.brown@houstonisd.org
Irene Cardenas Receptionist icarden1@houstonisd.org
Rayya Carrington Math Teacher Rayya.Carrington@houstonisd.org
Ericka Castillo Science Teacher ecastil8@houstonisd.org
Rosy Cruz-Diaz Custodian rosy.cruzdiaz@houstonisd.org
Michelle Cuellar Nutrition Manager michelle.cuellarMaradiaga@houstonisd.org
Darrian Dawson Social Worker darrian.dawson@houstonisd.org
Hermalinda Ewah Student Information Representative HEWAH@houstonisd.org
Alicia Jackson ELA/Reading Teacher alicia.jackson3@houstonisd.org
Cora Jackson Nurse cjacks44@houstonisd.org
Henry James Plant Operator hjames@houstonisd.org
Nato James Principal, Asst Middle Sch Nato.James@houstonisd.org
Arthur Jenkins Teacher Specialist ajenkin1@houstonisd.org
Kirkland Jones Social Studies Teacher kirkland.jones@houstonisd.org
Wilbur King Math Teacher wking@houstonisd.org
Sandra Lafayette Custodian slafayet@houstonisd.org
Jareika Miles Science Teacher jbaxter3@houstonisd.org
Angela Mullins Social Studies Teacher angelina.mullins@houstonisd.org
Annetta Randel Secretary arandel@houstonisd.org
Jimmelle Ridley PE Teacher cspivey@houstonisd.org