Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Ericka Austin Principal EAUSTIN1@houstonisd.org
Cache Alexander Teacher Specialist calexa11@houstonisd.org
Erin Andrews Special Education Chair eandrews@houstonisd.org
Juana Banda Cafeteria Staff jbanda1@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Booker Reading Intervention Teacher stephanie.booker@houstonisd.org
Irene Cardenas Receptionist icarden1@houstonisd.org
Rayya Carrington Math Teacher Rayya.Carrington@houstonisd.org
Antravian Carter Administrative Assistant/Fine Arts Director antravian.freemancarter@houstonisd.org
Kali Cole Social Studies Teacher Kali.Cole@houstonisd.org
Rosy Cruz-Diaz Custodian rosy.cruzdiaz@houstonisd.org
Michelle Cuellar Nutrition Manager michelle.cuellarMaradiaga@houstonisd.org
Darrian Dawson Social Worker darrian.dawson@houstonisd.org
Hermalinda Ewah Student Information Representative HEWAH@houstonisd.org
Toyia Gulley Reading Intervention Teacher Toiya.Gulley@houstonisd.org
Debra Hunter Math Teacher Debra.Hunter@houstonisd.org
Alicia Jackson ELA/Reading Teacher alicia.jackson3@houstonisd.org
Cora Jackson Nurse cjacks44@houstonisd.org
Nato James Assistant Principal Nato.James@houstonisd.org
Arthur Jenkins Teacher Specialist ajenkin1@houstonisd.org
Kirkland Jones Social Studies Teacher kirkland.jones@houstonisd.org
James Lucas Warparound Resource Specialist james.lucas@houstonisd.org
Jessika Patten ELA/Reading Teacher Jessika.Patten@houstonisd.org
Annetta Randel Secretary arandel@houstonisd.org
Claude Reed Plant Operator creedii@houstonisd.org
Jimmele Ridley PE Teacher Jimmele.Ridley@houstonisd.org