Meeting Dates

  • Date Location Time  
    Aug. 17, 2022 Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    Sept. 13, 2022  Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    Nov. 15, 2022 Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    Jan. 24, 2023 Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    Mar. 21, 2023 Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    May 16, 2023 Conference Room/TEAMS 3:30 PM  
    Comments (-1)

Elected Committee Members 22-23

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ernesto Solorzano Esolorza@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Melissa Perez Melissa_perez@live.com Parent
San Juana Mosqueda vero.mosqueda@icloud.com Parent
Beth Saunders Esaunders@alotnis.com Community Member
Manuel Gonzales Manuel@yahoo.com Community Member
Emiliano Lorenzo infopartyhouston@gmail.com Business Representative
Silvana Rodriguez srodri11@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Special Education
Amanda Loredo Amanda.loredo@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Allison Frost Allison.Frost@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Aracely Ramirez Aracely.Ramirez@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Ashley Korcynski AKORCZYN@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Navyd Diaz Ndiaz5@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Hector Tovar Htovar@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Cindy Vu CVu1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Tiniece Nowlin Tiniece.Nowlin@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Consuelo Morales Consuelo.Morales@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Sudy RochaRamos Sudi.RochaRamos@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee