• DATE: Wednesday, September 21, 2021

    TIME: 4:45 pm

    LOCATION: BTW Main Office Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)
Last Name First Name Title Email
Phillips, II Carlos Principal / Chairperson Cphilli2@houstonisd.org
Castillo Roxanne Parent Rcastil7@houstonisd.org
Branch Vincent School-Based Staff vbranch@houstonisd.org
Gibbs Lorraine Business Partner lgibbs@houstonisd.org
Nelson Alissa Special Education Chair Anelson3@houstonisd.org
Johnson Natasha Community Representative anotherblessing1234@yahoo.com
Johnson Lamar Teacher Ljohns39@houstonisd.org
Newton Nicholas Non-Instructional Staff nnewton3@houstonisd.org
Smith Aldirich Teacher aldirich.smith@houstonisd.org
Jones Delisa School-Based Staff delisa.jones@houstonisd.org
Long Shenita School-Based Staff slong3@houstonisd.org