Meeting Dates

  • Date: November 9, 2022

    Time: 3:00 PM

    Location: Office Conference Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Last Email Title
Stormy Hayes Business Partner
Kathleen Blakeslee kblakesl@houstonisd.org Campus Based Professional
Christine Cowan ccowan@houstonisd.org Campus Based Professional
Erin Diaz ediaz2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Shelly Rota srota@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jessica Ferguson jcisner1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Emily Morgan emorgan4@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Lorena Meling Llanza@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Melene Henry Melene.ThomasHenry@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amy Ashmore Amy.Ashmore@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Heather Lopez hlopez6@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Diana Arnone Diana.Arnone@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Tony Houck Community Member
Victoria Sanchez vsanche7@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional
Amber Bloosom Parent
Erin Salisbury Parent
Ginny Kerlin PTO-President
Danielle Aschman Danielle.Aschman@houstonisd.org SPED Representative

SDMC AGENDAS

SDMC MINUTES