Meeting Dates

    • Date: December 7, 2023

      Time: 3:00 PM

      Location: Office Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)
    • Date: September 28, 2023

      Time: 3:00 PM

      Location: Office Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Last Email Title
Stormy Hayes stormy@marthaturner.com Business Partner
Kathleen Blakeslee kblakesl@houstonisd.org Campus Based Professional
Christine Cowan ccowan@houstonisd.org Campus Based Professional
Erin Diaz ediaz2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Shelly Rota srota@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jessica Ferguson jcisner1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Emily Morgan emorgan4@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Lorena Meling Llanza@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Melene Henry Melene.ThomasHenry@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amy Ashmore Amy.Ashmore@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Heather Lopez hlopez6@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Diana Arnone Diana.Arnone@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Tony Houck tvhouck@msn.com Community Member
Victoria Sanchez vsanche7@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional
Amber Bloosom aeblossom@gmail.com Parent
Erin Salisbury erinsalisbury@gmail.com Parent
Michele Rawson mrawson1@houstonisd.org Principal
Ginny Kerlin president@marktwainpto.org PTO-President
Danielle Aschman Danielle.Aschman@houstonisd.org SPED Representative

SDMC AGENDAS

SDMC MINUTES