SDMC Guidelines

Meeting Dates

  • Date:  September  05 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Principal Office

    Comments (-1)
  • SDMC Call Meeting

    September 26, 2023

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 154, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Principal Office

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: February 14, 2024

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Principal Office

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 17, 2024

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Principal Office

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:  May  15 2024

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Principal Office

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Samantha Brooks sbrooks3@houstonisd.org Principal
Marcie Colemon mcolemon@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction/SPED Admin
Charlesa Easter ceaster@houstonisd.org SPED Chair
Carmen Garcia cgarcia8@houstonisd.org Dean of Students, Safety Captain
Victoria Gray thriveinchbcu@gmail.com Community Partner- THRIVE
Jasmine Harris jasmine.harris2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III, 11M
Dustin Langley dustin.langley@houstonisd.org Teacher
Janice Omoge janice.omoge@houstonisd.org Teachers
Reginal Peters reginal.peters@hcc.edu HCC P-16 Liaison
Alondra Robinson arobin17@houstonisd.org Parent
Jeff Stear jeffery.stear@hccs.edu HCC STEM Partner
Molly Tavira mtavira@houstonisd.org Parent/PTO
Santiago Ugalde sugalde@houstonisd.org Teacher
Matthew Weaver mweaver4@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator