Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 28, 2023

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 15, 2023

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 9, 2024

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 15, 2024

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Juanita Almanza jalmanz1@houstonisd.org School Based Staff-Teacher Assistant-1st Year
Barbara Carter bar_car@msn.com Community Member
Sonya Curtis sonya.curtis@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 2nd year
Chris Dickson Business Partner
Yoani Flores yflores3@houstonisd.org Parent-1st Year
Beldy Lozano blozano1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher-1st Year
Michael Miller michael.miller@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher/Music Teacher - 2nd year
Ian Olmstead IOlmstea@houstonisd.org Principal
Alanda Phillips alanda.phillips@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Maria Quintanilla mariaquintanilla3@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher-1st Year
Crystal Radtke crystal.radtke@houstonisd.org Special Education Chairperson
Dr. Chandra Richardson chandra1@sbcglobal.net Parent-1st Year
Tamika Roberson tamika.roberson@houstonisd.org Counselor
Tracey Sherman tsherman@houstonisd.org School Based Staff/SIR-1st Year
Jacqueline Snowden jsnowde1@houstonisd.org School Based Staff/School Secretary-1st Year
LeHuyan Tran lehuyan.tran@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 2nd year
Deandra Waters deandra.waters@houstonisd.org School Administrator