Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    SDMC Meetings will be head quarterly

    • September 29, 2023
    • December 7, 2023
    • February 22, 2024
    • April 25, 2024
    Comments (-1)
  • The time and location for all meetings are below.

    Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Term
Margaret Randall Chairperson: Principal margaret.randall@houstonisd.org
Gina Delgado Classroom Teacher, 8th Grade gdelgad2@houstonisd.org 2022 – 2024
Justin Martinez Classroom Teacher, 7th Grade dseals@houstonisd.org 2022 – 2024
Alexis Osorio Classroom Teacher, 7th Grade alexis.osorio@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Marissa Soto Classroom Teacher, 8th Grade marissa.soto@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Cerie Laboca Classroom Teacher, 8th Grade claboca@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Jessica Rocha Classroom Teacher, Electives jrocha2@houstonisd.org 2021 – 2023
Lauren Bautista Classroom Teacher, Electives lbautist@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Callie Gallier Classroom Teacher, SpEd Representative cgallier@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Lisa Garcia Non-Instructional Support Staff lgarcia7@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Huy Bui School-Based Staff hbui@houstonisd.org 2021 – 2023
Leonard Johnson School-based Staff ljohns32@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022
Nichole Quinones School-based Staff nquinone@houstonisd.org 2020 – 2022

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes