2019-2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Travis Johnson TJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Alicia Adams P00096106@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Latrina Arrington LARRINGT@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Linda Blackmon P00045290@houstonisd.org Nurse
Christopher Brown CBROWN25@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Sheilah Brown Fletcher SBROWN9@houstonisd.org FS Attendant TL 1
Philliecia Carter PRIDEAU@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Shawna Clouser SCLOUSER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Lena Collins P00035127@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Everett Dickenson EDICKEN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Henrietta Dixon P00089041@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Mykal Doyle MDOYLE2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Jason Fletcher P00055120@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Judy Ford P00135688@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Dominique Green P00111386@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Bianca Grimaldo BGRIMALD@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Diana Heath P00068265@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Norman Holmes P00003136@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Myesha Howard MHOWARD7@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11.5M
Scheryl Johnson SJOHNS17@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deshawn Johnson-Beatty DJOHNS24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Adria Jones P00017552@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Poorva Latoria PLATORIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Angela Mitchell AMITCHE7@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Nicole Nollie NNOLLIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade