2020 -2021 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Travis Johnson TJOHNS18@houstonisd.org Principal
Alicia Adams Alicia.Adams@houstonisd.org Teacher, STEM Lab
Tatanisha Aych Tatanisha.Aych@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Linda Blackmon Linda.Blackmon@houstonisd.org Nurse
Christopher Brown CBROWN25@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Lena Collins Lena.Collins@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Math | Science
Gloria Crandall Gloria.Crandall@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Evelyne Dillard EDILLAR1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade ELAR | Social Studies
Henrietta Dixon Henrietta.Dixon@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Science
Jason Fletcher Jason.Fletcher@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K 4
Chante Gary Chante.Gary@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Sarah Grady Sarah.Grady@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K 4
Shamentra Green Shamentra.Green@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Bianca Grimaldo BGRIMALD@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Nikara Henry Nikara.Henry@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K 3
Floradine Hinga FHINGA@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade ELAR | Social Studies
Norman Holmes Norman.Holmes@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade Math | Science
Myesha Howard - Ross MHOWARD7@houstonisd.org General Clerk, Front Office
Kendra Jefferson Kendra.Jefferson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade ELAR | Social Studies
Scheryl Johnson SJOHNS17@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Deshawn Johnson - Beatty DJOHNS24@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Adria Jones Adria.Jones@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Math | Science
Rosalyn Latin RLATIN@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist, ELAR
Poorva Latoria PLATORIA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K 4
Rosalind Mayeux Rosalind.Mayeux@houstonisd.org Dedicated Sub, Computer Lab