Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Date: May 29, 2018

    Time: 3:30pm- 4:30pm

    Place: PLC Room 

     

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Constance Lathan Principal clathan@houstonisd.org
Cindy Galvez Pre-K Bilingual Teacher cindy.galvez@houstonisd.org
Eva Davila Instructional Specialist edavila3@houstonisd.org
Alisha Howard Pre-K Teacher ahoward6@houstonisd.org
Daezha Wiley Kindergarten Teacher dwiley2@houstonisd.org
Blanca Pacheco Pre-K Bilingual Teacher bpacheco@houstonisd.org
Lucrecia Faritza Community Member