2018 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Constance Lathan CLATHAN@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Hilda Alencar HALENCAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Alfonzo Vasquez MALFONZO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Shazia Babar P00124438@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Daisy Balmaceda DBALMAC1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Sharon Caesar SCAESAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Belky Campos BCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Sanjuana Castellanos P00069323@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Sandy Castillo SCASTIL5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Jonathan Castro P00126761@houstonisd.org Contractor
Charmelle Cavness CCAVNESS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Keris Christie KCHRISTI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Literacy
Arlene Clark ACLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Dania Damas Perez DDAMASPE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Eva Davila EDAVILA@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Tramurial Davis P00125912@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Maria Dela Rosa MDELARO1@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Alberto Escobar P00124639@houstonisd.org Contractor
Reina Flores RFLORE20@houstonisd.org Contractor
Pierrette Follins PFOLLINS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cindy Galvez P00059431@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Henry Grande-Gomez HGRANDEG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Karla Guerra KBRISENO@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Hall KHALL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lori Hays P00022158@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten