2018 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
cindy.panter@houstonisd.org
Specialist
Support Staff
Constance Lathan CLATHAN@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Cavness, Charmelle Administrative Asst ccavness@houstonisd.org
Hilda Alencar HALENCAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Alfonzo Vasquez MALFONZO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Smith, Tina Art Teacher tsmith18@houstonisd.org
Davila, Eva Asst. Principal EDAVILA@houstonisd.org
Shazia Babar P00124438@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Daisy Balmaceda DBALMAC1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Sharon Caesar SCAESAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Belky Campos BCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Sanjuana Castellanos P00069323@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Sandy Castillo SCASTIL5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Jonathan Castro P00126761@houstonisd.org Contractor
Charmelle Cavness CCAVNESS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Keris Christie KCHRISTI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Computer Literacy
Arlene Clark ACLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Solis, Norma Clerk II NSOLIS1@houstonisd.org
Allen, Arvis Custodian aallen@houstonisd.org
Pleitez, Norma Custodian npleitez@houstonisd.org
Dania Damas Perez DDAMASPE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Eva Davila EDAVILA@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Tramurial Davis P00125912@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten