2018 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Specialist
Support Staff
Constance Lathan CLATHAN@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Cavness, Charmelle Administrative Asst ccavness@houstonisd.org
Hilda Alencar HALENCAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Alfonzo Vasquez MALFONZO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Smith, Tina Art Teacher tsmith18@houstonisd.org
Shazia Babar P00124438@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sharon Caesar SCAESAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Belky Campos BCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Sanjuana Castellanos P00069323@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Jonathan Castro P00126761@houstonisd.org Contractor
Charmelle Cavness CCAVNESS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Arlene Clark ACLARK6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Solis, Norma Clerk II NSOLIS1@houstonisd.org
Allen, Arvis Custodian aallen@houstonisd.org
Pleitez, Norma Custodian npleitez@houstonisd.org
Dania Damas Perez DDAMASPE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Pierrette Follins PFOLLINS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Henry Grande-Gomez HGRANDEG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Karla Guerra KBRISENO@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karen Hall KHALL10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lori Hays P00022158@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Traci Henry THENRY3@houstonisd.org Contractor
Yadira Hernandez YHERNAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga