Language Arts Directory

Name Email Title
Denno, Christiana Christiana.Denno@houstonisd.org 6th English Language Arts & Reading
Harrell, Darlene Darlene.Harrell@houstonisd.org Reading Intervention
Irizarry, Janet Jirazarr@houstonisd.org 8th English Language Arts & Reading
Karina Lopez Karina.Lopez4@houstonisd.org English Language Arts & Reading
Kirkwood, Jason Jason.Kirkwood@houstonisd.org 7th English Language Arts & Reading
Najera, Julia Julia.Najera@houstonisd.org 6th Grade English Language Arts & Reading
Pearson, Traci Traci.Pearson@houstonisd.org 7th English Language Arts & Reading
West, Donald Donald.West@houstonisd.org 8th English Language Arts & Reading