Language Arts Directory

Name Email Title
Ciofalo, Monica Monica.Ciofalo@houstonisd.org Reading Intervention
Denno, Christiana Christiana.Denno@houstonisd.org 6th English Language Arts & Reading
Irizarry, Janet Jirazarr@houstonisd.org 8th English Language Arts & Reading
Muhammad, Keosha Keosha.Muhammad@houstonisd.org 7th English Language Arts & Reading
Najera, Julia Julia.Najera@houstonisd.org 6th Grade English Language Arts & Reading
Nichols, Jamila Jamila.Nichols@houstonisd.org Reading Intervention
Serrano, Roxana Rserran1@houstonisd.org 7th English Language Arts & Reading
West, Donald Donald.West@houstonisd.org 8th English Language Arts & Reading