Faculty & Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Email Address Title Conference Time
Alcantara Jacqueline Academic Tutor - Math
Alonso Rubit rubit.alonso@houstonisd.org Receptionist NA
Arnold Donica donica.arnoldbrown@houstonisd.org Principal Intern
Baron Marc-Phillipe marcphillipe.baron@houstonisd.org Teacher - Band 12:22 p.m. - 1:32 p.m.
Bartholomew Aisha aisha.bartholomew@houstonisd.org CIS
Bates Corita corita.bates@houstonisd.org MCL Teacher - Math 1:36 p.m. - 2:46 p.m.
Beaubrun Jean jbeaubru@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies & Social Studies Dept. Chair 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Bivens Vanessa vbivens@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - Math N/A
Blas Lorena lblas@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Clerk N/A
Booze Nakisha nbooze@houstonisd.org Teacher - AVID 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Brooks Agvin agvin.brooks@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Math
Cade Michael michael.cade@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade History 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Cavazos Desiree desiree.cavazos@houstonisd.org Aspiring Teacher
Celestine Kimberly kimberly.celestine2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 7th Grade NA
Davis Melody melody.davis@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - Reading
Decuir Dajah dajah.decuir@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Math
Denno Christiana Christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Evans-Lee Trina tevansle@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair N/A
Garrett Melba melba.garrett@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Gilmore Teandria teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer
Godinez Angela agodine1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science Magnet Elective 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Gomez Pedro pgomez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Grant Shanaria shanaria.grant@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance 12:22 p.m. - 1:32 p.m.
Greenawalt Thomas tgreenwa@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Guerra Kayla kayla.guerra@houstonisd.org LEP & 6th Grade Clerk
Last Modified on October 2, 2023