2022 Deady Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Opal Harrison OHARRISO@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Mona Anderson mona.anderson@houstonisd.org Librarian
Aisha Bartholomew aisha.bartholomew@houstonisd.org Contractor
Corita Bates corita.bates@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math Intervention
Jean Beaubrun JBEAUBRU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Vanessa Bivens VBIVENS@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Lorena Blas LBLAS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Jocelyn Bonilla jocelyn.bonilla@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Nakisha Booze NBOOZE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Michael Cade Michael.Cade@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 4-8
Mari Calderone mari.calderone@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Maria Castillo maria.castillo3@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Sjerrie Colburn SCOLBURN@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Willie Compton willie.compton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jamil Darwich jamil.darwich@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Melody Davis melody.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Christiana Denno christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Paula Dungan paula.dungan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Rosalinda Escamilla RESCAMIL@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Trina Evans-Lee TEVANSLE@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Alvaro Flores alvaro.flores@houstonisd.org IT Customer Service Rep
Maria Flores maria.flores4@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Anthony Garcia anthony.garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Melba Garrett melba.garrett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Teandria Gilmore teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Last Modified on April 4, 2022