Faculty & Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Email Address Title Conference Time
Alonso Rubit rubit.alonso@houstonisd.org Receptionist NA
Baron Marc-Phillipe marcphillipe.baron@houstonisd.org Teacher - Band 12:22 p.m. - 1:32 p.m.
Bartholomew Aisha aisha.bartholomew@houstonisd.org CIS
Bates Corita corita.bates@houstonisd.org MCL Teacher - Math 1:36 p.m. - 2:46 p.m.
Beaubrun Jean jbeaubru@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies & Social Studies Dept. Chair 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Bivens Vanessa vbivens@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - Math N/A
Blas Lorena lblas@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Clerk N/A
Booze Nakisha nbooze@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Science & Science Dept. Chair 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Cade Michael michael.cade@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade History 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Castillo Maria maria.castillo3@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Assistant Principal N/A
Cavazos Desiree desiree.cavazos@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor - ELA
Darwich Jamil jamil.darwich@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Math 1:36 p.m. - 2:46 p.m.
Davis Melody melody.davis@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - Reading
Denno Christiana Christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Evans-Lee Trina tevansle@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair N/A
Flores Alvaro alvaro.flores@houstonisd.org User Device Technician (UDT) 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Fraire Rogelio rogelio.fraire@houstonisd.org Project Explore Advisor
Garrett Melba melba.garrett@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Gilmore Teandria teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer
Godinez Angela agodine1@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Gomez Pedro pgomez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Grant Shanaria shanaria.grant@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance 12:22 p.m. - 1:32 p.m.
Gray Jason jason.gray2@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade Science 10:28 a.m. - 11:38 a.m.
Greenawalt Thomas tgreenwa@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies 9:14 a.m. - 10:24 a.m.
Guerrero Claudiannel cguerre3@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative (SIR) N/A
Last Modified on September 10, 2022