Faculty & Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Email Address Title Conference Time
Aklilu Adeye adeye.aklilu@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th grade Social Studies 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Anderson Jamie jamie.anderson@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th grade Science 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Anderson Mona mona.anderson@houstonisd.org Librarian N/A
Beaubrun Jean jbeaubru@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies & Social Studies Dept. Chair 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Blas Lorena lblas@houstonisd.org Receptionist N/A
Booze Nakisha nbooze@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science & Science Dept. Chair 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Cardenas Melanie Melanie.cardenas@houstonisd.org Senior Academic Tutor N/A
Cardona Rogelio rcardona@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Assistant Principal N/A
Ciofalo Monica Monica.ciofalo@houstonisd.org Teacher - Reading Intervention 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Daniels Destiny destiny.daniels@houstonisd.org Senior Academic Tutor N/A
Denno Christiana Christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade ELA 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Evans-Lee Trina tevansle@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair N/A
Garcia Eric egarcia32@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Math 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Garcia Graciela Graciela.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Gilmore Teandria teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Dedicated Associate Teacher 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Godinez Angela agodine1@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Gomez Pedro pgomez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Greenawalt Thomas tgreenwa@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade Social Studies 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Guerrero Claudiannel cguerre3@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk N/A
Guerrero Rita rita.guerrero@houstonisd.org Magnet Clerk N/A
Haley Daryl daryl.haley@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade Math & Math Dept. Chair 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Hardy Glenda glenda.hardy@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator N/A
Harrison Opal oharriso@houstonisd.org Principal N/A
Henry Matrice matrice.henry@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist N/A
Horton Vanessa vhorton1@houstonisd.org Teacher - SLL 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Last Modified on May 4, 2020