Faculty & Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Email Address Title Conference Time
Allen Patrice pallen1@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Assistant Principal N/A
Anderson Mona mona.anderson@houstonisd.org Librarian N/A
Beaubrun Jean jbeaubru@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies & Social Studies Dept. Chair 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Bivens Vanessa vbivens@houstonisd.org Math Specialist N/A
Blas Lorena lblas@houstonisd.org Receptionist N/A
Booze Nakisha nbooze@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Science & Science Dept. Chair 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Cardenas Melanie Melanie.cardenas@houstonisd.org Senior Academic Tutor N/A
Cardona Rogelio rcardona@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Assistant Principal N/A
Castillo Maria maria.castillo3@houstonisd.org New Teacher Coach N/A
Compton Willie willie.compton@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Math
Daniels Destiny destiny.daniels@houstonisd.org Senior Academic Tutor N/A
Darwich Jamil jamil.darwich@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Math
Deburr Tawania tawania.deburr@houstonisd.org Teacher - 7th Grade Math
Denno Christiana Christiana.denno@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade ELA 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Dungan Paula paula.dungan@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science
Evans-Lee Trina tevansle@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair N/A
Garcia Anthony anthony.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher - Theatre
Garcia Graciela Graciela.garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Garrett Melba melba.garrett@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies
Gilmore Teandria teandria.gilmore@houstonisd.org Dedicated Associate Teacher 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Godinez Angela agodine1@houstonisd.org Teacher - 6th Grade Science 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Gomez Pedro pgomez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Greenawalt Thomas tgreenwa@houstonisd.org Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Guerrero Claudiannel cguerre3@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk N/A
Guerrero Rita rita.guerrero@houstonisd.org Magnet Clerk N/A
Last Modified on October 22, 2020