Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alana Holloway alana.hollloway@houstonisd.org Principal
Connie Walthal cwalthal@houstonisd.org Teacher
Timothy McGhee tmcghee@houstonisd.org Parent
Alma Nava alma.nava@houstonisd.org Community in Schools Representative
Crystal Potts cpotts@houstonisd.org School Business Manager
Mia Harris mia.harris@houstonisd.org Specialist
Oletha Hawthorne Community Member
Steven Benson Business Partner
Claudia Araguz caraguz@houstonisd.org Parent
Yvonne Landeros yvonne.landeros@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Kortney Cooks kortney.cooks@houtonisd.org Administrator
Gladys Moses mosesg@gccsa.org Business Representative
LaQueta Crump Special Education Resource Teacher
Danielle Wiltz dwiltz@houstonisd.org Kitchen Manager

SDMC Agendas