Bastian's Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Everett Hare EHARE@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Claudia Araguz CARAGUZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Terri Bass terri.bass@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Cathy Bibbs-Jackson CJACKS14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Ebony Brown EBROWN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Aasha Byers aasha.byers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fine Arts
Durey Cadwell DCADWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Veronica Casilla veronica.casillahernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Staci Childs staci.childs@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Kortney Cooks kortney.cooks@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Gloria Follins GFOLLINS@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sylvester Francois SFRANCOI@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Nelson Gonzalez qgonzal1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade Bilingual
Allana Grundy allana.grundy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mia Harris mia.harris@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-grade
Alexuis Hogan alexuis.hogan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jackie Jackson JJACKSO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Deanna Johnson djohns13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Associate-Dedicated
Desiray Johnson desiray.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jamie Johnson JJOHNS88@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Ricky Johnson P00114611@houstonisd.org Assoc After School Prog Spclst
Jason Keeten JKEETEN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Cheryl Laws CLAWS@houstonisd.org Nurse
Norma Martinez nmartin5@houstonisd.org Science Interventionist
Autry Matthews AMATTHEW@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed