Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gusta Booker Pastor Greater Saint Matthew Baptist Church
Crystal Brown Head Start Center Administrator
Mia Harris mia.harris@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Oletha Hawthorne Parent
Claudia Herrera claudia.herrera@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Alana Holloway alana.holloway@houstonisd.org Principal
Timothy McGhee tmcghee@houstonisd.org Parent/Campus Technologist
Alma Nava alma.nava@houstonisd.org Community in Schools Student Support Manager
Dashaunda Richardson dashaunda.richardson@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
John Robinson Direct of Education & Youth Development of Houston Area Urban League
Connie Walthall CWATHAL@houstonisd.org Reading Intervention Teacher
Danielle Wiltz DWILTZ@houstonisd.org Kitchen Manager/Parent