PTA Board Members / Contact Information

  • Longfellow Leopards PT0 Membership

    It's time to renew your membership for 2023-2024!

    Join Now! 


    Only $15.00 per family

    (or $30.00 for Membership Plus which will include a Longfellow water bottle and yard sign!)


2023 - 2024 PTO MEMBERS

Parent Position Email
Dominique Curtis President
Christine Yeh Secretary
Ligia Lobo Vice President
Courtney Caesar Treasurer

Meeting Minutes

Last Modified on May 22, 2024