2020-2021 SDMC Information

Meeting Schedule

    • September 21, 2020

    • November 16, 2020

    • January 25, 2021

    • March 22, 2021

    • May 17, 2021

SDMC Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Laura Garcia Administrative Assistant lgarcia@houstonisd.org
Gregory Williams Assistant Principal gwillia6@houstonisd.org
LaSausha Walker Business Member lwalker@appreciationfinancial.com
Dr. Didier Piot Community Member piothaber@aol.com
Tony Tuckwiller Community Member eugene.tuckwiller@houstonisd.org
Leanene Carriere Interventionist lgarr@houstonisd.org
Maria Guzman Parent N/A
Franklin Chang Principal fchang@houstonisd.org
Pamela Hicks Teacher : 4th Grade pamela.hicks@houstonisd.org
Leonora Verdecia Teacher PrK lverdeci@houstonisd.org
Pearl Black Teacher Specialist pblack@houstonisd.org
Jose Contreras Teacher: 2nd Grade jose.contrerasruiz@houstonisd.org
Michelle Lefkowitz Teacher: 3rd Grade mlefkowi@houstonisd.org
Parul Surana Teacher: 5th Grade psurana@houstonisd.org
Ernesto Nunez Teacher: Kidner enunez@houstonisd.org
Leslie Zalasar Teacher: Special Ed. lzalasar@houstonisd.org
Jessica Hernandez Wrap Around Specialist Jessica.HernandezHernandez@houstonisd.org