Meeting Dates

  •  

    Scheduled Meeting Dates

    • September 20, 2021  postponed to October 4, 2021
    • January 24, 2022
    • March 21, 2022
    • May 16, 2022
    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agenda

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Parul Surana Teacher:5th Grade psurana@houstonisd.org
Ernesto Nunez Teacher: Kindergarten enunez@houstonisd.org
Carolina Prieto Teacher: 3rd Grade cprieto@houstonisd.org
Leslie Zalasar Teacher: Special Ed. lzalasar@houstonisd.org
Gregory Williams Assistant Principal gwillia6@houstonisd.org
Laura Garcia Administrative Assistant lgarcia@houstonisd.org
Franklin Chang Principal fchang@houstonisd.org
Pamela Hicks Teacher: 4th Grade pamela.hicks@houstonisd.org
Leonora Verdecia Teacher: Pre-K lverdeci@houstonisd.org
Jessica Hernandez Wrap Around Specialist Jessica.HernandezHernandez@houstonisd.org
Leanene Carriere Interventionist lgarr@houstonisd.org
Maria Guzman Parent N/A
Tony Tuckwiller Community Member eugene.tuckwiller@houstonisd.org
Dr. Didier Piot Community Member piothaber@aol.com
LaSausha Walker Business Member lwalker@appreciationfinancial.com
Jose Contreras Teacher: 2nd Grade jose.contrerasruiz@houstonisd.org