2020-2021 SDMC Information

Meeting Schedule

    • September 21, 2020

    • November 9, 2020

    • January 25, 2021

    • March 22, 2021

    • May 17, 2021

SDMC Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Teri Taye Administrative Assistant ttaye1@houstonisd.org
Gregory Williams Assistant Principal gwillia6@houstonisd.org
LaSausha Walker Business Member lwalker@appreciationfinancial.com
Dr. Didier Piot Community Member piothaber@aol.com
Tony Tuckwiller Community Member eugene.tuckwiller@houstonisd.org
Johnita Cooper Parent N/A
Maria Guzman Parent N/A
Franklin Chang Principal fchang@houstonisd.org
Pearl Black Teacher Specialist pblack@houstonisd.org
Leanene Carriere Teacher Specialist lgarr@houstonisd.org
Janelle Allen Teacher/Technologist jallen19@houstonisd.org
Sandy Ward Teacher: 1st Grade shughes5@houstonisd.org
Jasma Prophet Teacher: 2nd Grade jasma.prophet@houstonisd.org
Carolina Prieto Teacher: 3rd Grade cprieto@houstonisd.org
Parul Surana Teacher: 3rd Grade psurana@houstonisd.org
Idiat Babajide Teacher: 4th Grade ibabajid@houstonisd.org
Michelle Lefkowitz Teacher: 5th Grade mlefkowi@houstonisd.org
Lajoska Bunjo Teacher: Kindergarten lbunjo@houstonisd.org
Eliana Jaramillo Teacher: Pre-K Eliana.Jaramillo@houstonisd.org
Leslie Zalasar Teacher: Special Ed. lzalasar@houstonisd.org
Jessica Hernandez Wrap Around Specialist Jessica.HernandezHernandez@houstonisd.org