Meeting Dates

  •  

    Scheduled Meeting Dates

    coming soon!

    All meetings are held at 3 PM in the Library

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agenda

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Neftali Mojica Teacher:5th Grade neftali.mojica@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Dang Teacher: Kindergarten jennifer.dang@houstonisd.org
Mary Estrada Teacher: 3rd Grade mary.estrada@houstonisd.org
Gregory Williams Assistant Principal gwillia6@houstonisd.org
Laura Garcia Administrative Assistant lgarcia@houstonisd.org
Franklin Chang Principal fchang@houstonisd.org
Beverly Fisher Teacher: 4th Grade bfisher1@houstonisd.org
Eliana Jaramillo Teacher: Pre-K eliana.jaramillo@houstonisd.org
Jessica Hernandez Wrap Around Specialist Jessica.HernandezHernandez@houstonisd.org
Leanene Carriere Interventionist lgarr@houstonisd.org
Maria Guzman Parent N/A
Tony Tuckwiller Community Member eugene.tuckwiller@houstonisd.org
Dr. Didier Piot Community Member piothaber@aol.com
Jose Contreras Teacher: 2nd Grade jose.contrerasruiz@houstonisd.org
Maricela Padilla Teacher-1st Grade mpadilla@houstonisd.org