Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Tuesday, January 26, 2021

    Tuesday, March 9, 2021

    Monday, April 19, 2021- Special Meeting

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021

     

    The time and location for all meetings are below:

    Time: 3:00-4:00 pm

    Location: (Virtual) Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Margarita Tovar mtovar1@houstonisd.org Principal (SDMC Chairperson)
Bettina McKinney bettina.mckinney@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal (Special Ed. Admin)
Erica Edmonson eedmonso@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Ada Whyte awhyte@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Christian Gonzalez christian.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Lina Gonzalez lina.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Tracy Williams twilli43@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Ashley Pipkins ashley.pipkins@houstonisd.org WrapAround Specialist
Barron Edmonson barron.edmonson@houstonisd.org Teacher
Dianne Gonzalez dianne.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jasmine Winfield jasmine.winfield@houstonisd.org Teacher
Karen Robertson Parent
Dulce Rosales Parent
Maria Baez Community Member
Erica Corona Community Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes