Meeting Dates

  • Shared Decision Making Committee (SDMC) meetings are held once a quarter.

     

    DATES:

    • Quarter 1: September 6, 2022 - 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm 
    • Quarter 2: January 18, 2022 - 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
    • Quarter 3: February 16, 2023 - 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm  
    • Quarter 4: 

     

    LOCATION:
    Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gerardo Medina gmedina2@houstonisd.org Principal
Joseph Elkhadem joseph.elkhadem@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Brandon Pigeon bpigeon@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Andrea Winard awinard@houstonisd.org Electives Teacher
William Wolf william.wolf@houstonisd.org Counselor
Neneh Koroma nkoroma@houstonisd.org At-Risk Coordinator
Rose Polito rpolito@houstonisd.org Clerk
Santa Palacios santa.palacios@houstonisd.org Wrap-Around Specialist
Kenneth Anderson kenneth.anderson@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Michael Johnican michael.johnican@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Anita Samuy asamuy@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Verita Duncan verita.duncan@whamministries.org Business Partner
Johnny Walker johnny@johnnyministries.org Parent
Sandra Ely lovin_it@yahoo.com Parent
Christopher French cfrench@houstongrace.org Community Member
Ellen Stitzer ellen.stitzer@gmail.com Community Member

SDMC Minutes

School Improvement Plan