Position Name Email
Principal Garcia, Stacy sgarci14@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal (10th & 12th) Casey, Lauren lcasey1@houstonisd.org
Assistant Principal (9th & 11th) Prados, Corey J cprados@houstonisd.org
Magnet Coordinator Franklin, Shmecka Sfrankl2@houstonisd.org
Counselor/Registrar Hernandez, Susan susan.hernandez@houstonisd.org
Administrative Asst. Zamarripa, MaryLou marylou.zamarripa@houstonisd.org
Student Information Rep Martinez, Fransisca fmartine@houstonisd.org
Attendance Clerk Garcia, Vicki mgarci59@houstonisd.org
Magnet Clerk Aranjo, Beatriz baranjo@houstonisd.org
Wraparound Specialist Torres, Jasmine N jasmine.torres@houstonisd.org
Teacher Specialist Finka, Rebecca L rebecca.finka@houstonisd.org