Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ernesto Albarron ernesto.albarron@houstonisd.org Social Studies
Irene Allen irene.allen@houstonisd.org CTE
Nekkia Augustine Nekkia.Augustine@houstonisd.org English
Mia Banks mia.banks@houstonisd.org TA
James Battle james.battle@houstonisd.org Math
Debra Berry Debra.Berry@houstonisd.org New Teacher Coach
Patrick Blake Patrick.Blake@houstonisd.org History
Alondria Blueford alondria.blueford@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Admin
Roderick Boyd RBOYD1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Dyeasha Branch dyeasha.branch@houstonisd.org Sped-TA
Sharon Brown sbrown23@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Corina Bullock cbullock@houstonisd.org ESL, Teacher Specialist
Taquette Burten taquette.burten@houstonisd.org TA
Reginald Bush rbush@houstonisd.org Principal
Roderick Butler rbutler3@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Bridgette Chenier bcheiner@houstonisd.org Cafe Manager
Samuel Childs schilds1@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Audrey Clark audrey.clark@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cyntheal Cook cyntheal.cook@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Geraldine Cox gcox@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal