Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Irma Alfaro IALFARO1@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Viviana Alfaro VALFARO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Tonya Anderson TANDER13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Alexander Angelescu Alexander.Angelescu@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Lola Ayers Lola.Ayers@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Keauhna Bailey Keauhna.Bailey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Tiffany Bailey TBAILEY2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Aaliyah Banton Aaliyah.Banton@houstonisd.org Tchr, ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Jaiandreia Barron-Williams JBARRON@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Kala Batiste KBATIST2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Belzora Birhiray BBIRHIRA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 M
Nevert Blaylock Nevert.Blaylock@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst. Middle Sch 11M
Lydia Bowie Lydia.Bowie@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Adia Bradford Adia.Bradford@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jakayla Brantley Jakayla.Brantley@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts 4-8
Christina Briscoe CBRISCO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Beatrice Brown Beatrice.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Gailyn Brown Gailyn.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Jonilyn Browning Jonilyn.Browning@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shauana Burns SBURNS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melanie Cardenas Melanie.Cardenas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Teresa Carr Teresa.Carr@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 4-8
LaTesha Carter LaTesha.Carter@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - 10M
Carrrietta Coleman Carrietta.Coleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Monalisia Collier MCOLLIE1@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M