Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Emeterio Cruz ECRUZ6@houstonisd.org Principal
Melissa Alaniz MALANIZ@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch
Edelmira Alfaro EALFARO1@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Yulexis Amador YAMADOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Marisela Aparicio MAPARICI@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Wendy Armstrong WARMSTR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Luis Bastidas LBASTIDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Beltran ABELTRAN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Nagia Billups Nagia.Billups@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Lamisha N Brantley Lamisha.Brantley@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Ashlea Brown ABROWN34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Krystle Butler KBUTLER5@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
TeSheena Cloud TCLOUD2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Raquel Cruz RCRUZ3@houstonisd.org General Clerk I
Steven Deutsch SDEUTSCH@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Chantal Duval-Jackson CDUVALJA@houstonisd.org Contractor
Benedict Eloja BELOJA@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Benedette Eze BEZE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Florence Frimpong Florence.Frimpong@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Yesenia Gallegos Yesenia.Gallegos@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Alma Garza AGARZA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Arlen Garza AGARZA30@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Sheela George SGEORGE@houstonisd.org Nurse
Adelisse Gomez Adelisse.Gomez@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch
Leticia GonzalezMoncur Leticia.GonzalezMoncur@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M