Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kelly Vaughn KVAUGHN1@houstonisd.org Principal
Melissa Alaniz MALANIZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12 M
Edelmira Alfaro EALFARO1@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Yulexis Amador YAMADOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Wendy Armstrong WARMSTR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Luis Bastidas LBASTIDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ana Beltran ABELTRAN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Subrina Bradley SBRADLEY@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Ashlea Brown ABROWN34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Krystle Butler KBUTLER5@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
TeSheena Cloud TCLOUD2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Raquel Cruz RCRUZ3@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Chantal Duval-Jackson CDUVALJA@houstonisd.org Contractor
Benedict Eloja BELOJA@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Benedette Eze BEZE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Judith Fletcher JFLETCH3@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Alma Garza AGARZA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Arlen Garza AGARZA30@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sheela George SGEORGE@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mary Grimes MGRIMES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mai Hassan P00112993@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Dario Hernandez DHERNA11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Diana Hughes DHUGHES4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Oyejola Isiba OISIBA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Errol Jolivette EJOLIVE2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M