Staff Directory 2023- 2024

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alejandro Lopez ALOPEZ14@houstonisd.org Principal
Grisury Candelaria-Lucio GCANDELA@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Jerald Montgomery JMONTGO9@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Jose Navarrete Jose.Navarrete@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Yulexis Amador YAMADOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Marisela Aparicio MAPARICI@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Andrea Aristondo Andrea.Aristondo@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Wendy Armstrong WARMSTR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
William BarksDale William.BarksDale@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed 10M
Luis Bastidas LBASTIDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Beltran ABELTRAN@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Nagia Billups Nagia.Billups@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
TeSheena Cloud TCLOUD2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Tiffeney Cooper Tiffeney.Cooper@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-10M SB
Raquel Cruz RCRUZ3@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Chantal Duval-Jackson CDUVALJA@houstonisd.org Contractor, KICK Karate Inst.
Benedette Eze BEZE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Florence Frimpong Florence.Frimpong@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Claudia Garza Claudia.Garza2@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Eloy G GarzaGarza Eloy.GarzaGarza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Sheela George SGEORGE@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cassandra Gonzalez Cassandra.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Juan Hernandez JHERNA17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shontisa Hurst Shontisa.Hurst@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 12M
Peyton Laffoon Peyton.Laffoon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math