Staff Directory 2021- 2022

First Name Last Name Email Title
Emeterio Cruz ECRUZ6@houstonisd.org Principal
Carmen Aguinaco carmen.aguinaco@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant Special Ed
Melissa Alaniz MALANIZ@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Edelmira Alfaro EALFARO1@houstonisd.org Clerk
Yulexis Amador YAMADOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Marisela Aparicio MAPARICI@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Wendy Armstrong WARMSTR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Yuririha Barrigas yuririha.barrigas@houstonisd.org Special Ed Chair
Luis Bastidas LBASTIDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Beltran ABELTRAN@houstonisd.org Finance Clerk
Nagia Billups Nagia.Billups@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Ashlea Brown ABROWN34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
TeSheena Cloud TCLOUD2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Conteras ana.contreras@houstonisd.org Police Officer HISD
Raquel Cruz RCRUZ3@houstonisd.org Records Clerk
Steven Deutsch SDEUTSCH@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Chantal Duval-Jackson CDUVALJA@houstonisd.org Contractor, KICK Karate Inst.
Benedict Eloja BELOJA@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Benedette Eze BEZE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Florence Frimpong Florence.Frimpong@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Yesenia Gallegos Yesenia.Gallegos@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Sheela George SGEORGE@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cassandra Gonzalez cassandra.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mary Grimes MGRIMES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
SanJuanita Gutierrez SanJuanita.Gutierrez@houstonisd.org Counselor