Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Zaira Gomez Zaira.Gomez@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Elizabeth Alfaro Elizabeth.Alfaro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shamiza Ali Shamiza.Ali@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Maria Arzapala marzapal@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Lesly Avalos Lesley.Avalos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Lizeth Benitez Lizeth.Benitez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kinder
Leslie Betancourt Leslie.Betancourt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinder
Marisol Bueno marisol.bueno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Erica Caldwell ECALDWE2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Aylin Carbajal Aylin.Carbajal@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Yessica Castillo yessica.castillo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Gloria Chen gloria.chen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Levi De Leon Levi.Deleon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Anayazing DeLaPaz anayazing.delapaz@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Briana Eaglin Briana.Eaglin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education
Dedra Eaton DEATON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kinder
Mariana Fuentes MFUENTE4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Likita Gallow LGALLOW@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Ancillary
Tiffany Garcia Tiffany.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifith Grade
Joanna Garza Joanna.Garza@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Sandra Gonzalez sandra.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kinder
Luis Gutierrez LGUTIER6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Fourth Grade
Tracy Harding THARDING@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Ghida Hijazi Ghida.Hijazi@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Aaminah Iqbal Aaminah.Iqbal@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade