Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jose Aguilar jaguilar6@houstonisd.org Tchr. Bilingual Pre- Kindergarden
Angelica Arias aarias@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Maria Bautista maria.bautista@houstonisd.org Tchr, Billingual Pre- Kindergarten
Margarita Buil Hernandez Margarita.BuilHernadez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Veronica Castillo Veronica.Castillo@houstonisd.org Computer Teacher
Mariah Dickson Mariah.Dickson@houstonisd.org Wraparound
Elizabeth Elizondo-Vivens eelizon1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Melissa Escamilla mescami7@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Lori Espinoza lespino3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Daymi Gomez dgomez@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Deisy Gomez DGOMEZ3@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Sandra Gonzalez sgonza15@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Jessica Gregory Jessica.Gregory@houstonisd.org Tchr,SpecialEd
Gislene Herbst Gislene.Herbst@houstonisd.org Tchr. Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Rosalinda Ibarra ribarra@houstonisd.org Librarian
Linda Jones ljones27@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Annamarie Leggett Annamarie.Leggett@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Jennifer Lopez Jennifer.Lopez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Julia Macias Julia.Macias@houstonisd.org Tchr. Pre-Kindergarten
Jennifer Maldonado jmaldon5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Isabel Martinez Isabel.Martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr. Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Jose Melendez JMELENDE@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Beatriz Melgoza BMELGOZA@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Desirae Noriega dnoriega@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Corina Olguin Corina.Olguin@houstonisd.org Counselor