Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jose Aguilar jaguilar6@houstonisd.org Tchr. Bilingual Pre- Kindergarden
Audrina Alvarado audrina.alvarado@houstonisd.com Teacher Assistant
Angelica Arias aarias@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Bautista maria.bautista@houstonisd.org Tchr, Billingual Pre- Kindergarten
Veronica Callegari vcallega@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Yessica Conner yessica.conner@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Mariana Coronado mariana.coronado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Eleanor Crocker ecrocker@houstonisd.org Coach
Kristina Davis-Troutman ktroutma@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Elizabeth Elizondo-Vivens eelizon1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Melissa Escamilla mescami7@houstonisd.org SIMS
Lori Espinoza lespino3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
James Faber jfaber@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Irma Galindo Igalindo@houstonisd.org Tchr Bilingual ,Pre-Kindergarden
Anna Gilliland anna.gilliland@houstonisd.org Tchr,SpecialEd
Daymi Gomez dgomez@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Estrella Gonzalez estrella.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Nurse
Gabriela Gonzalez ggonza21@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Sandra Gonzalez sgonza15@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Rosalinda Ibarra ribarra@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Linda Jones ljones27@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rachel Luna rachelluna@houstonisd.com Teacher Specialist
Jennifer Maldonado jmaldon5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Isabel Martinez imarti17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Stephanie Martinez stephanie.martinez@houstonisd.org Clerk