Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tammie Moran TMORAN@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
ZOILA ABASSI zoila.wilson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-k
JAIME ACOSTA sacosta1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th
YASMEEN BARBOUR YREYNA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
MARISOL BUENO Marisol.Bueno@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th
JOCELYN BYROM jbyrom@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th
KATHERINE CARL KCARL@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
GRACIELA CARLOS GCARLOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
L COLE LCOLE4@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
BLANCA CRAIG BCRAIG@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
HYRUM ESTUPINAN HESTUPIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th
BONITA FIECAS BFIECAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
ANGELINA GARCIA AGARCI34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
DALIA GARCIA DGARCI31@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
NASEEB GILL Naseeb.Gill@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th
DAVID HERNANDEZ DHERNA10@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
RACHEL HERNANDEZ RHERNAN4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Priscilla Johnson Rockett PROCKETT@houstonisd.org Special Ed, Dept.
CRAIG JONES CJONES11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
CASEY LE casi.le@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd
EVELYN Lopez evelyn.lopez@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
CARLOS MANZANERO Carlos.Manzanero@houstonisd.org Multi-grade
CAROLYN MAYER CMAYER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
BRENDA MCNEAL BMCNEAL1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
LILIBETH MEDINA ROMERO RMEDINA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual