2021-22 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Luis Alarcon Ochoa P00078298@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Zoila Abbasi P00121343@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Raul Almaraz Hernandez P00150231@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Cinthia Avila Martinez P00135695@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Yasmeen Barbour YREYNA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Katherine Carl KCARL@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Esmeralda Carrizal P00102294@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Laura Cisneros Arias P00159789@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Anita Davila ADAVILA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Carmen Diaz CDIAZ6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Bonita Fiecas BFIECAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Angelina Garcia AGARCI34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Dalia Garcia DGARCI31@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Diana Garcia DGARCIA4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Marcus Hernandez P00146595@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rachel Hernandez RHERNAN4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Stephany Jackson P00085595@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Priscilla Johnson PROCKETT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Dora Jones Garcia P00151419@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Janiz Martinez JMARTI22@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Carolyn Mayer CMAYER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Dalinda Medrano DMEDRAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Betsabe Mendez P00157402@houstonisd.org Contractor
Babajide Omotayo P00155819@houstonisd.org Nurse
Abel Perez Arias AARIAS1@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M