Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Carrie Flores CFLORES2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Lauren Ayres LAYRES@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL 4-8
Mary Barraza MBARRAZ1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Anne Baumgarten ABAUMGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Jamie Bledsoe JBLEDSOE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Marco Campos MCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Irma Cavazos ICAVAZOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Danielle Chandler DCHANDL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Cinthya Gamez CGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Seferino Garcia P00140766@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Margarita Garza Salinas P00115838@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jessica Gonzalez JGONZA66@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Stephanie Goodwin SGOODWI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Ethel Greene EGREENE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Maddison Guevara P00128133@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Karen Hardaway KHARDAW1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rhian Hennessey RHENNESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
William Heredia Flores WHEREDIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kimberly Johnson KJOHNSO7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Angela Kelly P00104229@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Barbara Kovich BKOVICH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Robin Landa RBUNCH@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Maria Landaeta Andrade P00135919@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rachel Landau P00102729@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Kimberly Lillich P00021597@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Mckenzie Martin P00139775@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Ursula Maxangale UMAXANGA@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Diana McCall P00140768@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Ashley McIntyre P00109592@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ashley Miller P00119219@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Claudia Montemayor CMONTEM2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Stephanie Murillo P00118760@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Nichole Ogden P00086126@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Laura Ortiz P00128647@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Madeleine Peery P00104513@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Melissa Perez P00070733@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Janeth Rebolloso Ramirez P00137347@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Demetria Robinson P00115584@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class-Size 1st Grade
Theresa Rosales TROSALE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Brittany Smith P00082588@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Gabriela Solis GSOLIS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Cynthia Solomon CSOLOMON@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Anna Tellez ATELLEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Axinia Zepeda AZEPEDA1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Natalie Zeringue Barta P00079950@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education