Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Carrie Flores CFLORES2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Tomasa Acosta tacosta1@houstonisd.org Custodian
Ashlyn Akhtar ashlyn.akhtar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Mary Barraza MBARRAZ1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mercedes Barraza mercedes.barraza@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Anne Baumgarten ABAUMGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Jamie Bledsoe JBLEDSOE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Marco Campos MCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
Irma Cavazos ICAVAZOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Danielle Chandler DCHANDL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Cinthya Gamez CGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Seferino Garcia P00140766@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Margarita Garza Salinas P00115838@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Irene Gaytan irene.gaytan2@houstonisd.org Tech Rep
Lequisha Gentry lequisha.gentry@houstonisd.org FS Attendant
Jessica Gonzalez JGONZA66@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Stephanie Goodwin SGOODWI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindegarten
Ethel Greene EGREENE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Maddison Guevara P00128133@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Marc Hampton marc.hampton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Rhian Hennessey RHENNESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
William Heredia Flores WHEREDIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Diana Jimenez diana.jimenez@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kimberly Johnson KJOHNSO7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Angela Kelly P00104229@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Barbara Kovich BKOVICH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Robin Landa RBUNCH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Maria Landaeta Andrade P00135919@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Fifth Grade
Rachel Landau P00102729@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Osvaldo Luna osvaldo.luna@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Mckenzie Martin P00139775@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Ursula Maxangale UMAXANGA@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Marcus McIntosh marcus.mcintosh@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Seth Medina seth.medina@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Claudia Montemayor CMONTEM2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Stephanie Murillo P00118760@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Antonia Ochoa aochoa1@houstonisd.org Custodian
Laura Ortiz P00128647@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Bilingual
Janeth Rebolloso Ramirez P00137347@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Bilingual
Demetria Robinson P00115584@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Theresa Rosales TROSALE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Bilingual
Rosa Salas rosa.salas@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Julieta Sanchez Noyola jsanch14@houstonisd.org FS Attendant
Rebecca SanMiguel rsanmig1@houstonisd.org FS Manager
Bertha Santander bertha.santanderperalta@houstonisd.org FS Attendant
Brittany Smith P00082588@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Gabriela Solis GSOLIS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Cynthia Solomon CSOLOMON@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Anna Tellez ATELLEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Melibea Villa melibea.villa@houstonisd.org Custodian