Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Amy Poerschke APOERSCH@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ashley Adams P00119219@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Lauren Ayres LAYRES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mary Barraza MBARRAZ1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mayela Barrow MSALIN11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
Anne Baumgarten ABAUMGAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Clarinda Bell-Fletcher P00120211@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jamie Bledsoe JBLEDSOE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sheila Calhoun SCALHOU1@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Marco Campos MCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Danielle Chandler DCHANDL3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cinthya Gamez CGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Margarita Garza Salinas P00115838@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jessica Gonzalez JGONZA66@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Stephanie Goodwin SGOODWI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Grade
Lucy Graeve LGRAEVE@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Ethel Greene EGREENE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Juan Gutierrez P00110483@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Karen Hardaway KHARDAW1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rhian Hennessey RHENNESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kimberly Johnson KJOHNSO7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Angela Kelly P00104229@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Lisa Knupp LKNUPP@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator
Barbara Kovich BKOVICH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Robin Landa RBUNCH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Grade