Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marisela Alvarez marisela.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant 10 Month
Idiat Babajide IBABAJID@houstonisd.org Elementary ESL Teacher
Michael Benton MBENTON@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Claudia Betancourt CBETANC1@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Pearl Black PBLACK@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist 11 Month
Zuheymar Brazon zuheymar.brazon@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Rhonda Bruss RBRUSS@houstonisd.org Elementary ESL Teacher
Lajoska Bunjo LBUNJO@houstonisd.org Elementary ESL Teacher
Mary Burns MBURNS@houstonisd.org Registrar/Clerk 12 Month
Cesar Canaval Cesar.Canaval@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Keith Carpenter keith.carpenter@houstonisd.org Elementary Teacher
Leanene Carriere LGARR@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Linh Cesar LCESAR@houstonisd.org Elementary ESL Teacher
Franklin Chang fchang@houstonisd.org Elementary School Principal
Jose ContrerasRuiz Jose.ContrerasRuiz@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Madeline Crawford Madeline.Crawford@houstonisd.org School Librarian
Margarita Crawford MCRAWFO5@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Mary Estrada Mary.Estrada2@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Kevin Folzenlogen KFOLZENL@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Laura Garcia LGARCIA@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Ana Gonzalez ana.gonzalez3@houstonisd.org Clerk III 10 Month
Jessica Hernandez jessica.hernandezhernandez@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist 11 Month
Pamela Hicks Pamela.Hicks@houstonisd.org Elementary ESL Teacher
David Huerta DHUERTA@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Eliana Jaramillo Eliana.Jaramillo@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher