Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Janelle Allen JALLEN19@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade/Technologist
Morella Aranguren MARANGUR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Ayala MAYALA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Idiat Babajide IBABAJID@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Sarah Beeson SBEESON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Michael Benton MBENTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Claudia Betancourt CBETANC1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Pearl Black PBLACK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Rhonda Bruss RBRUSS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Lajoska Bunjo LBUNJO@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Mary Burns MBURNS@houstonisd.org Registrar
Cesar Canaval Cesar.Canaval@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Leanene Carriere LGARR@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Linh Cesar LCESAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Franklin Chang fchang@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ricardo Cifuentes RCIFUENT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jose ContrerasRuiz Jose.ContrerasRuiz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Madeline Crawford Madeline.Crawford@houstonisd.org Librarian
Margarita Crawford MCRAWFO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Loan Dang LDANG2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alma Diaz ADIAZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Kevin Folzenlogen KFOLZENL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Kelci Gabriel KGABRIEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Laura Garcia LGARCIA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Pamela Hicks Pamela.Hicks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Elementary