Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brittney Arkadie BOGDEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Madelyn Armstrong MARMSTR2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Diana Arnone P00110090@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Natividad Barrera NBARRER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Juan Bendfeldt JBENDFEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kathleen Blakeslee KBLAKESL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Robert Bonn RBONN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jody Bourque JBOURQUE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Christopher Brombacher CBROMBAC@houstonisd.org Outdoor Garden
Blair Brown BBROWN15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Elizabeth Cabral ECABRAL@houstonisd.org Cello & Violin
Jamie Carmeli JCARMELI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Krystal Carter KCARTER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Science
Elizabeth Cisneros ECISNER1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jessica Cisneros-Ferguson JCISNER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Carol Clayton CCLAYTO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading K-6 Literary Development Center
Donald Coleman P00107201@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Christine Cowan CCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Julie Culver JCULVER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Erin Diaz EDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lienna Dickens LDICKENS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Dessirree Filis DFILIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Andrew Fortson AFORTSON@houstonisd.org Guitar
Frieda Fromen FFROMEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary Kindergarten
Geraldine Gates GGATES@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed