Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brittney Arkadie BOGDEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Diana Arnone P00110090@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Amy Ashmore Amy.Ashmore@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Natividad Barrera NBARRER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Juan Bendfeldt JBENDFEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kathleen Blakeslee KBLAKESL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Robert Bonn RBONN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jody Bourque JBOURQUE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Christopher Brombacher CBROMBAC@houstonisd.org Outdoor Garden
Blair Brown BBROWN15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Elizabeth Cabral ECABRAL@houstonisd.org Cello & Violin
Jamie Carmeli JCARMELI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Krystal Carter KCARTER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Science
Kitaya Chen Kitaya.Chen@houstonisd.org Special Ed - Speech & Lang
Elizabeth Cisneros ECISNER1@houstonisd.org General Clerk I
Jessica Cisneros-Ferguson JCISNER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Carol Clayton CCLAYTO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading K-6 Literary Development Center
Donald Coleman P00107201@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Christine Cowan CCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Julie Culver JCULVER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Andrea Day ADAY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Erin Diaz EDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lienna Dickens LDICKENS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Dessirree Filis DFILIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Laura Graves Laura.Graves@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade