Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brittney Arkadie BOGDEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cara Armes Cara.Armes@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary
Diana Arnone P00110090@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Danielle Aschman Danielle.Aschman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Amy Ashmore Amy.Ashmore@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Juan Bendfeldt JBENDFEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kathleen Blakeslee KBLAKESL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Robert Bonn RBONN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jody Bourque JBOURQUE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Christopher Brombacher CBROMBAC@houstonisd.org Outdoor Garden
Blair Brown BBROWN15@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Elizabeth Cabral ECABRAL@houstonisd.org Cello & Violin
Jamie Carmeli JCARMELI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assistant
Krystal Carter KCARTER3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Science
Jessica Cisneros-Ferguson JCISNER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Christine Cowan CCOWAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Julie Culver JCULVER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Erin Diaz EDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lienna Dickens LDICKENS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Madelyn Egan Madelyn.Egan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Dessirree Filis DFILIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Anna Finley anna.finley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Sara Friesen Sara.Friesen@houstonisd.org Librarian
Laura Graves Laura.Graves@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Gaylen Gunter GGUNTER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M