Bell Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Brishaun Sutton BSUTTON@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Bukola Adedokun BADEDOKU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Irma Adnane IADNANE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Jamie Basco jamie.basco@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Science
Maria Bello MBELLO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
T'wanna Birdine TBIRDINE@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Tiffney Bradley TBRADLE2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Danielle Brisco DBRISCO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Esperanza Castillo esperanza.castillo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Chanise Catley chanise.catley@houstonisd.org Tchr, SPED TREK
Ernest Chandler ECHANDLE@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Alba Chavez-Cruz ACHAVEZ1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Monica Clay MCLAY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Monica Cordones mcordone@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL
Charlotte Darthard CDARTHAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Randal Davis RDAVIS24@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Raquel Del Val Coca rdelvalc@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Melody Delpit MHALL@houstonisd.org Nurse
Alvin Edwards alvin.edwards@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Curtis Edwards CEDWAR18@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technology Specialist
Immacula Firmin-Derat IFIRMIN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Michael Fowler MFOWLERJ@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Zully Franco-Lara zfrancol@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Xavier Gerald xgerald@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Gilberto Guadiana Gguadian@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual