Meeting Dates

  • Quarter 1

    Date: September 20, 2022

    Time: 3:30-4:30

    Location: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 2

    Date: November 16, 2022

    Time: 3:30-4:30

    Location: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 3

    Date: March 29, 2023

    Time: 3:30-4:30

    Location: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 4

    Date: May 24. 2023

    Time: 3:30-4:30

    Location: School Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kizzy Luke kthomasl@houstonisd.org Principal
Raquel Del Val rdelvalc@houstonisd.org Teacher
Esperanza Castillo esperanza.castillo@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. Representative
Irma Adnane iadnane1@houstonisd.org Teacher
Susana Wongkoc susana.wongkoc@houstonisd.org Teacher
LaTrina King lking7@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Chandra LaFleur Parent
Susan Wicks sewicks@comcast.net Community Member
Andrea Puente apuente_79@icloud.com Parent
Betty Moore bsmoore86@aol.com Community Representative
Ramona Michaga monarha@hotmail.com Business Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Informational Files