Upcoming Meetings

  •  October 3, 2017 March 29, 2018
     January 30, 2018 May 10, 2017

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Role
Brishaun Sutton bsutton@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Susan Harris Harrissusan1968@yahoo.com Parent
Latrina King Misstk74@gmail.com Parent
Susan Wicks swicks@houstonisd.org Community Member
Maria Parada mparada@houstonisd.org Community Member
Mallory Henderson (Chick Fil A) m.henderson1306@yahoo.com Business Representative
Julia Sweeney Made2shine@gmail.com Professional Staff - Teacher
Cecilie Baxter cbaxter@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Jenny Kaplan jkaplan@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Wanda Franklin wfrankli@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Elena De La Rosa edelaros@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
T'Wanna Birdine tbirdine@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Berta Bonilla bbonilla@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Michael Hutchins Mhutchi1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Elizabel Garcia Egarci42@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Betty Moore Bmoore6@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes