Upcoming Meetings

  • TBD

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Role
Brishaun Sutton bsutton@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Mindy Vasquez mvasqu21@houstonisd.org Parent
Curmesia Prince cprince3@houstonisd.org Parent
Susan Wicks swicks@houstonisd.org Community Member
Maria Parada mparada@houstonisd.org Community Member
Ramona Mishaga (ELKS Lodge) monarha@hotmail.com Business Representative
Zully Franco-Lara zfrancoL@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Raquel Del Val Coca RDelvalC@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Jamie Basco Jamie.Basco@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Vivian White VWhite4@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Alvin Edwards Alvin.Edwards@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Susana Wong Koc Susana.WongKoc@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Sonia Sierra ssierra@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee
Jenny Kaplan jkaplan@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Milagro Sasmita msasmita@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other
Michael Fowler MFowlerJ@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Other

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes