Clifton Middle School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Officer Frazier Police Officer
Lola Perejón dperejon@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Carlos Alvarado carlos.alvarado@houstonisd.org 8th Math
Kuparala Apparao 8th Science
Parisa Behzadi parisa.behzadi@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Principal
Alma Carr alma.carr@houstonisd.org 8th ELAR
Tiffany Davis tdavis32@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rogelio De La Cruz RDELACR3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Stephanie DelaFuente stephanie.delafuente@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Patrick Derouesselle patrick.derouesselle@houstonisd.org 7th Science
Melvia Dillard MDILLARD@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Nidia Esquivel nidia.esquivel@houstonisd.org 7th ELAR
Maral Gaeeni maral.gaeeni@houstonisd.org 6th - 8th ELAR
Irene Gaytan Irene.gaytan2@houstonisd.org VILS
Laura George laura.george@houstonisd.org 6th ELAR
Kabara Gibson kabara.gibson@houstonisd.org 8th Social Studies
Sohindrepal Grewal sgrewal@houstonisd.org 6th Math
Eduardo Gutierrez eduardo.gutierrez@houstonisd.org 6th Social Studies
Consuela Harris-Riley consuela.harrisonriley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Shameika Jefferson shameika.jefferson@houstonisd.org 6th Science
Rondle Johnson rjohns40@houstonisd.org BSC
Clint Jordan cjordan9@houstonisd.org 6th - 8th Art
Demonta Landers dlanders@houstonisd.org 8th ELAR
Alexis Leon alexis.leon@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Jorge Llopiz jllopiz@houstonisd.org 6th-8th Spanish