Clifton Middle School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lola Perejón dperejon@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Samin Arianpour samin.arianpour@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR (7th Grade)
Amanda Bland abland@houstonisd.org Tchr, Tech (7th Grade)
Derwin Brown dbrown37@houstonisd.org Custodian
Joshua Brown joshua.brown@houstonisd.org (8th Grade) Tchr, Music
Tiffany Carney Tchr Asst, SPED-SLL
Sedric Collins sedric.collins@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR (8th Grade)
Tiffany Davis tdavis32@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rogelio De La Cruz RDELACR3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education (6th Grade)
Stephanie DelaFuente stephanie.delafuente@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Patrick Derouesselle patrick.derouesselle@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies (7th Grade)
Arti Dharwal adharway@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR/ESL
Melvia Dillard MDILLARD@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Maral Gaeeni maral.gaeeni@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies (6th Grade)
Laura George laura.george@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR (6th Grade)
Benjamin Gibbs BGIBBS@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Kabara Gibson kabara.gibson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies (8th Grade)
Sohindrepal Grewal sgrewal@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math (6th Grade)
Eduardo Gutierrez eduardo.gutierrez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies (6th Grade)
Consuela Harris-Riley consuela.harrisonriley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jonathan Hayes jonathan.hayes@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science (6th Grade)
Concepcion Hernandez CHERNAND@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Erin Hernandez eherna26@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies (8th Grade)
Belema Ibama belema.ibama@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELAR (7th Grade)
Shameika Jefferson shameika.jefferson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science (6th Grade)