Team work

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • All meeting will start at 5 p.m.

    • September 9, 2019         
    • October 7, 2019          
    • November 11, 2019       
    • December 16, 2019       
    • January 13, 2019          
    • February 10, 2020        
    • March 9, 2020              
    • April 6, 2020 
    • May 18, 2020   
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Organization First Name Last Name Position Email
Parent Melanie Rodriguez Parent president@whartonpto.org
Parent Ivonne Aguirre Parent presidentelect@whartonpto.org
Community Member Dana Bethancourt Community Rep. Dana.Bethancourt@houstonisd.org
Community Member Allison Esenkova Community Rep. esenkovfamily@gmail.com
Business Representative Rebecca Hopp Business Rep. rebecca@tuts.com
Professional Staff – Teachers Martha Elena Rangel Teacher MRANGEL@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Teachers Minerva Montano Teacher MMONTAN4@houstonisd.org
Non-instructional employee Mary Murillo Clerk MMURILLO@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Lisa Santos Special Ed. Chairperson Lisa.Santos@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Day Principal jday@houstonisd.org
Melina Doig Assistant Principal MDOIG@houstonisd.org