Team work

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • All meeting will start at 4:30 p.m.    

    • September 21, 2020
    • January 11, 2021          
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Organization First Name Last Name Position Email
Parent Bogar Ventura Parent presidentelect@whartonpto.org
Parent Ivonne Aguirre Parent president@whartonpto.org
Community Member Dana Bethancourt Community Rep. Dana.Bethancourt@houstonisd.org
Community Member Allison Esenkova Community Rep. esenkovfamily@gmail.com
Business Representative Rebecca Hopp Business Rep. rebecca@tuts.com
Professional Staff – Teachers Claudia PerezCortez Teacher Claudia.PerezCortez@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Teachers Martha Pardo Teacher Martha.Pardo@houstonisd.org
Non-instructional employee Elizabeth Cortez Clerk ECORTEZ1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Lisa Santos Special Ed. Chairperson Lisa.Santos@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Day Principal jday@houstonisd.org
Syreeta Lazarus Magnet Coordinator syreeta.lazarus@houstonisd.org