Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Professional Staff – Teacher Alvin Edwards Alvin.Edwards@houstonisd.org
Parent Curmesia Prince Cprince3@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Teacher Jamie Basco Jamie.Basco@houstonisd.org
Community Member Maria Parada mparada@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Other Michael Fowler MFOWLERJ@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Other Milagro Sasmita msasmita@houstonisd.org
Parent Mindy Vasquez Mvasquez@houstonisd.org
Business Representative Ramona Mishaga (ELKS Lodge) monarha@hotmail.com
Professional Staff – Teacher Raquel Del Val Coca RDELVALC@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Employee Sonia Sierra ssierra@houstonisd.org
Community Member Susan Wicks swicks@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Teacher Susana Wong Koc Susana.Wongkoc@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher Vivian White VWHITE4@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff – Other Xavier Gerald xgerald@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher Zully Franco-Lara ZFRANCOL@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes