Meeting Dates

  • Meetings Dates and Times

    October 12, 2020 at 2-3pm

    December 18, 2020 at 2-3pm

    March 8, 2021 at 2-3pm

    May 10, 2021 at 2-3pm 


  • Name Title Term Expires
    Stephanie Johnson Classroom Teacher Jun-22
    Jennifer Nishinaka Classroom Teacher Jun-21
    Layni Cade Classroom Teacher Jun-21
    Lisa Johnson Classroom Teacher  Jun-22
    Stacy Hayes Classroom Teacher  Jun-22
    Dianne Aldridge Classroom Teacher  Jun-21
    Elizabeth Tersigni Classroom Teacher  Jun-21
    Chuck Tracy Classroom Teacher  Jun-22
    Samantha Spray Classroom Teacher  Jun-22
    Jana Andrews School-Based Staff Member  Jun-22
    Laura Jordan School-Based Staff Member  Jun-22
    Lorin Watkins School-Based Staff Member  Jun-22
    Julie Loftin School-Based Staff Member Jun-22
      (Special Education)  
    Juan Pineda Non-Instructional Staff Jun-22
    Peter Anzalone Business Partner  
    Zach Bigner Community Member  
    Margaret Abete Community Member  
    Robert Jackson Parent Jun-22
    Brita Lindsey Principal   
    Ben Chaplin Principal   
    Lea Ann Lockard Executive Director  

SDMC Agendas/Minutes

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.