Social Studies Department

  • The Social Studies Department is committed to broadening each student's world view by discovering our shared past and common future.

     

     

    Mr. Brandon Williams 

    Social Studies Department Chair 

Department Staff

First Name Last Name Content Area Contact
Misaki Berrios World History misaki.berrios@houstonisd.org
Edward Bradley US History and African American Studies edward.bradley@houstonisd.org
Nicholas Cody World Geography nicholas.cody@houstonisd.org
Francisco Delgado US History and Mexican American Studies
Zachary Dowling US History and World History zachary.dowling@houstonisd.org
Andrew Grimm AP Government, Economics, Psychology and Sociology andrew.grimm@houstonisd.org
Brandon Williams Economics, Government, and World Geography Brandon.williams2@houstonisd.org

Department Resources

US History Resources