Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alvaro Montelongo amontelo@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Waseelat Adetona waseelat.adetona@houstonisd.org Teacher, PALS
Ana Arevalo AAREVALO@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual
Josefina Baez josefina.baez@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 5th
Jelvin Blanco jelvin.blancojaramillo@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th
Shernaz Boomla SBOOMLA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Fourth Grade
John Bunata john.bunata@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd
Gisel Bustos P00142996@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teaching Assistant-10M
Amelia Carreon acarreon@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk
Cynthia Castro CCASTRO1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Sr Academic Tutor, Hrly-Ttl1
Martha Castro MCASTR12@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teaching Assistant-10M
Erica Chavez ECHAVEZ8@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher PK
Steven Cline P00137468@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Music, Elementary
Oneida Cruz OCRUZ1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Parent Engagement Rep
Stella DeBlaw sdeblaw@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Mariella Doering mariella.doering@houstonisd.org Teacher, ESL 4th
Priscilla Elizondo PELIZOND@HOUSTONISD.ORG Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Georgena Ellison P00137219@HOUSTONISD.ORG SPED Resource
Pedro Flores pedro.floressanchez@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd grade
Jesse Gorostieta JGOROST1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Fifth Grade
Nataly Grijalva NGRIJALV@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kristin Guajardo P00126191@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, ESL Elementary
Mona Guha MGUHA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, ESL Elementary
April Herbster april.herbster@HOUSTONISD.ORG Nurse
Diana Hernandez DHERNA24@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Kindergarten
Nataly Hernandez NHERNA20@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Kinder
Alfredo Holguin alfredo.holguin@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Elizabeth Hurtado elizabeth.hurtado@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant, PALS
Nuvia Iglesias NIGLESIA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 4th
Brady James brady.james@houstonisd.org Teacher, PreK
Suzy Karash P00138147@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 1st
Eursla Lewis ELEWIS8@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, 5th
Roxana Lopez RLOPEZ22@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk I 10M
Alma Marquez AMARQUEZ@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual
Norma Marquez nmarque1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Leticia Martinez LMARTI14@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher Specialist
Rachel McDonald RMCDONA5@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, ESL Elementary
Veronica Morales VTREVIN3@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Priscilla Moreno P00127656@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual
Aurora Munoz aurora.munoz@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd
Olivia Nino P00112210@HOUSTONISD.ORG SIRS Clerk
Jessica Perez JPEREZ25@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk III 10.5M
Maria Puente MPUENTE3@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Rodolfo Ramos rramos4@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Annabel Rangel ARANGEL4@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual
Graciela Real GREAL1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Ana Regalado ana.regalado@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd
Eglaee Reyna EREYNA@HOUSTONISD.ORG Tchr, Bilingual
Joselin Rodas Lopez P00143740@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk III Hr
Marangelic Rodriguez De Jesus P00118161@HOUSTONISD.ORG General Clerk II 10M