• Sept 30 @ 4:30

    November 16 @ 4:30

    February 15 @ 4:30

    May 17 @ 4:30

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Title
Jessica Berry Jessica.Berry@houstonisd.org Principal
Ismael Garza IGARZA5@houstonisd.org School Based Staff
Daphne Richard drichar3@houstonisd.org Registrar
Madeleine Moses mmoses3@houstoisd.org Classroom Teacher
Dawn Woodard Dawn.woodard@houstonisd.org SPED Dept. Chair
Marcella Melancon mmelanco@houstonisd.org Parent
Crystal Williams crystal.williams3@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Michal Lutfak mlutfak@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Zobeida Sanchez sfsanchez@yahoo.com Community Member
Sarah Schnure sarah.schnure@gmail.com Parent
Sandy Zarwulkoff s_bihm@yahoo.com Community Member
Alicia Reddick s322sd@heb.com Business Member