Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gina Colion-Hernandez GCOLIONH@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Khiabet Alvarez P00074266@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Claudia Atondo-Kanzig CATONDO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
LaTricia Bailey P00114951@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Bryan Bancroft BBANCROF@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Karen Beal KBEAL1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Janetta Brady JBRADY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Ellisa Bray P00113277@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Lisa Burnside LBURNSID@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lisa Campbell LCAMPBE1@houstonisd.org Librarian
Milly Chacko MCHACKO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Michelle Chan MCHAN2@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Meghan Cobb P00134063@houstonisd.org Nurse
Yessica Conner P00076034@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Arcelia Diaz ADIAZ4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Emily Flanagan EFLANAGA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Melsi Gonsalez P00113273@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Amy Gordon AGORDON6@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Morgan Greco MGRECO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Carmen Hernandez Ojeda P00114534@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Pamela Hinsey PHINSEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Mickalle Hoevelman MHOEVEL1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Phantaja Hoskins P00112516@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Sandra Hypolite SHYPOLIT@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Rifat Izfar RIZFAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade